©2019 Kim Hamer. Proudly created with Wix.com

Thank you for registering for the Now What teleseminar.  A confirmation email has been sent to you. But just in case you don't get, her are the details. 

Time:  6:00 pm PT / 8:00 pm CT / 9:00 pm ET

Date: Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Dial in:  (712) 432-1212

Code:  647-501-861

THIS WAS OUR LAST FAMILY PHOTO

HOW DID PEOPLE KNOW HOW TO HELP US?

 

To be honest, if I had been my friend I wouldn't have known what to do either! While on this journey I did notice three common traits those who were extremely helpful had.

1. They got over their fear of doing the wrong thing.
2. They understood what they did mattered, no matter how small.
3. They said "This is what I would like someone to do for me." and they did that.

In essence they told their fear to take a hike and took action.

SAY YES TO EASY ANSWERS

Helping your friend deal with cancer or loss is not complicated. The hardest part is figuring out what to do and the second hardest part is finding the courage to just do it. It is my hope that this website will make both of those things easy for you!

YOU MATTER!!!

You really do. Your friend or co-worker or family member needs the kind of act of love only you can provide. You are important. You matter. And it's not as hard as you think to show up.